Welcome to Hell

So, after being pushed to do this by a friend, I have decided to take my sarcasm thoughts to the internet. One more mouth spewing words into a void where no one will find them. But, who wants to be that pessimistic? I don’t think I want to. I do however think my friend was just sick of me blabbering on about books, writing and publishing. That’s not pessimism. That’s realism.

So, what ideas do I have for this blog? I suppose whatever the Young Adult industry has to throw at us teens. So who knows how annoyed I’ll get for this.

A blog of reviews and thoughts, tossed into the virtual void.

Let’s see if we can make the teenager snap, shall we?

Leave a Reply

